The account administrator can configure and surrender a site belonging to an account. The configuration set can be created for each site by the Account/ Site administrator. Further, the Account administrator can allow or restrain the site administrator from making any changes to the configuration set locally.
To change the status for a Single Site
● Select License Management under Licensing and Configuration.
The Licensing and Configuration screen is displayed with information related to each site/license serial number, the date on which the site was created, Date and Time of Last Update
By default the status is Active. You can surrender your license by selecting Surrendered under Status.
o Active: indicates that the site is in operation.
o Surrendered: indicates that the site has been surrendered.
Creating General Configuration and TDL Configuration package is similar to that mentioned in Multi Site.
'Licensing & Configuration' has been shared with